The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Contact Human Resources


The Office of Human Resources strives to build trust and credibility while providing the highest quality customer experience.

Please see the directory below to locate a team or individual that can assist you with any questions, concerns, or requests.

You may also wish to reach out to hr@tcnj.edu with your service questions.

If you are looking for paperwork or other service forms, feel free to check out our HR Forms Index.

Compensation and Classification

Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292
Jessica Lamboy Human Resources Business Partner

lamboyj@tcnj.edu

x3079

Employee Benefits

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414

Employee & Labor Relations

Cristi Cartwright Employee and Labor Relations Manager cartwric@tcnj.edu  x3283

Independent Contractor Requests (Guest Speaker, Lecturer, Performer, Artist Requests)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Human Resources silvac@tcnj.edu x2728

Learning & Professional Development

Denise Cole Manager, Learning and Talent Development coled@tcnj.edu x3195

Leave of Absence Programs (NJFLA, FMLA, Temporary Disability Insurance, Family Leave Insurance, Long Term Disability Insurance, Personal, Maternity, Furloughs)

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director bishopc@tcnj.edu 3414
Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Lysandra Culotta HR Benefits Analyst monterol@tcnj.edu x2512

 

Oracle Cloud

Colleen Ramos Sr HR Business Analyst ramosc@tcnj.edu x2729
Stephen Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294
Sonal Diwaker Kanaujia Sr HR Business Analyst kanaujis@tcnj.edu x3135

Access issues relating to Oracle (HCM) Cloud/PAWS, if unrelated to routine systems maintenance, may be submitted to the IT Help Desk.

Any questions about HCM Cloud Absences, please contact Lysandra Culotta (Montero) at monterol@tcnj.edu or x2512.

Performance Management & Performance Evaluations

Denise Cole Manager, Learning and Talent Development coled@tcnj.edu x3195
Steve Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294

Record Requests (Personnel File Review)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Human Resources silvac@tcnj.edu x2728

Recruitment, Hiring & Onboarding

Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292
Tracey Sullivan Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Staff and Faculty sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Melanie Daum Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Student Employment daumm@tcnj.edu x2166
Dilan Avci Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Adjunct Faculty & Temporary Hires avcid1@tcnj.edu x3076
Samantha Gardocki Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Student Employment gardocks@tcnj.edu x3183
Jessica Lamboy Human Resources Business Partner

lamboyj@tcnj.edu

x3079

 

All vacancies may be viewed here.

Retirement/Pension Programs

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

 

Separations from Employment

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

Tuition Benefits

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

Verification of employment requests may also be emailed to hills@tcnj.edu or hr@tcnj.edu., or faxed to 609-637-5191.

Workers’ Compensation

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

 

Contact

Human Resources
Administrative Services Building, Room 101
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

609.771.2282
hr@tcnj.edu
HR Directory

Top