The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Services/Support A-Z: HR Contacts


The Office of Human Resources strives to build trust and credibility and to provide to you the highest quality customer experience.  Please see the directory below to locate a team or individual to support your request(s).

You may also wish to reach out to hr@tcnj.edu with your service questions, or contact 609-771-2282 to speak with a team member.

If you are looking for paperwork or other service forms, feel free to check out our HR Forms Index.

 

Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity

 

Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079

Compensation

 

Jon Cochran Sr Associate Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283
Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079
Amanda Puchon Associate Director puchona@tcnj.edu x2166

 

Temporary, Supplemental & Contingent Worker Requests

 

Nia McGowan HR Recruitment Administrator mcgowann@tcnj.edu x5191
Tracey Sullivan HR Recruitment Administrator sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730

 

Employee & Labor Relations

 

Jon Cochran Sr Associate Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283
Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079

 

Employee Benefits

 

Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306
Sarbjit Kaur HR Business Analyst kaurs@tcnj.edu x2512
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414

 

Recruitment and Hiring

 

Tracey Sullivan HR Recruitment Administrator sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Nia McGowan Hr Recruitment Administrator mcgowann@tcnj.edu x5159

Academic/Faculty opportunities may be found here and here.

Oracle HCM Cloud

 

Amanda Puchon Associate Director puchona@tcnj.edu x2166
Colleen Ramos Sr HR Business Analyst ramosc@tcnj.edu x2729
Stephen Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294
Sonal Kanaujia Sr HR Business Analyst kanaujis@tcnj x3135

 

Independent Contractor Requests (Guest Speaker, Lecturer, Performer, Artist Requests)

 

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP silvac@tcnj.edu x3078

 

Position Classifications

 

Amanda Puchon Associate Director puchona@tcnj.edu x2166
Jon Cochran Sr Associate Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283
Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079

 

Leave of Absence Programs (NJFLA, FMLA, Temporary Disability Insurance, Family Leave Insurance, Long Term Disability Insurance, Personal, Maternity, Furloughs)

 

Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

 

Learning & Professional Development

Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079

Payroll (Schedules, Direct Deposit, W-2, W-4 Requests)

 

Payroll services relating to schedules, direct deposit enrollment, W-4 questions and W-2 reprints can be found here.  Payroll can be reached at 609.771.2087 or via email at payroll@tcnj.edu.

Retirement/Pension Programs

 

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Sarbjit Kaur HR Business Analyst karus@tcnj.edu x2512

 

Performance Management & Performance Evaluations

 

Kimberly Woods Associate Vice President woodski@tcnj.edu x3079

 

Record Requests (Personnel File Review)

 

Catherine Silva Assistant to the Vice President silvac@tcnj.edu x3078

 

Separations from Employment

 

Tracey Sullivan HR Recruitment Administrator sullivant@tcnj.edu x2730

 

Recruitment & Hiring

 

Tracey Sullivan HR Recruitment Administrator sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Nia McGowan HR Recruitment Administrator mcgowann@tcnj.edu x5159

 

All staff position resume submissions and related inquiries should be directed to Taleo.

Tuition Benefits

 

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director, Benefits lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

Other (Verification of Employment, Address Change, Name Change, Background Verification, I-9 Completion)

 

Nia McGowan HR Recruitment Administrator Mcgowann@tcnj.edu x5191
Tracey Sullivan HR Recruitment Administrator sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Catherine Silva Assistant to the Vice President silvac@tcnj.edu x3078

 

Verification of employment requests may also be faxed to 609-637-5191 or emailed to hr@tcnj.edu.

Workers’ Compensation

 

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist Deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

YESS (Your Employee Self-Service Portal Issues)

 

Access issues relating to YESS/EIS/PAWS, if unrelated to routine systems maintenance, may be submitted via ITS and the Help Desk here.  The IT Help Desk can be reached at 609-771-2660.

Select YESS services may also be addressed here.

 

Top