The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Services/Support A-Z: HR Contacts


The Office of Human Resources strives to build trust and credibility and to provide to you the highest quality customer experience.  Please see the directory below to locate a team or individual to support your request(s).  You may also wish to reach out to hr@tcnj.edu with your service questions, or contact 609-771-2282 to speak with a team member.

If you are looking for paperwork or other service forms, feel free to check out our HR Forms Index.

 

Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity

Crystel Maldonado Director of Equal Employment Opportunity Programs maldonac@tcnj.edu x2826

Compensation

Jon Cochran Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283

 

Employee & Labor Relations

Jon Cochran Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283
Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292

 

Employee Benefits

Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306
Sarbjit Kaur HR Business Analyst kaurs@tcnj.edu x2512
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414

Recruitment and Hiring

Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292
Tracey Sullivan Recruitment Administrator for Staff & Faculty Hires sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Melanie Daum Human Resources Coordinator for Student Employment daumm@tcnj.edu x2282
Dilan Avci Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator for Adjunct Faculty & Temporary Hires avcid1@tcnj.edu x3076
Seantia Hill Temporary Employee: Pre-employment Screening  hills@tcnj.edu  x2622

 

All vacancies may be viewed here.

Oracle HCM Cloud

Colleen Ramos Sr HR Business Analyst ramosc@tcnj.edu x2729
Stephen Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294
Sonal Diwaker Kanaujia Sr HR Business Analyst kanaujis@tcnj x3135

 

Independent Contractor Requests (Guest Speaker, Lecturer, Performer, Artist Requests)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Inclusive Excellence silvac@tcnj.edu x3078

 

Position Classifications

Jon Cochran Director cochranj@tcnj.edu x3283

 

Leave of Absence Programs (NJFLA, FMLA, Temporary Disability Insurance, Family Leave Insurance, Long Term Disability Insurance, Personal, Maternity, Furloughs)

Sarbjit Kaur HR Business Analyst kaurs@tcnj.edu x2512
Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

 

Learning & Professional Development

Denise Cole Manager, Learning and Talent Development coled@tcnj.edu x3195

 

Payroll (Schedules, Direct Deposit, W-2, W-4 Requests)

Payroll information relating to schedules, direct deposit enrollment, Form W-4  mayelections and Form W-2 be found here.  Payroll may be reached via email at payroll@tcnj.edu.

Retirement/Pension Programs

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Sarbjit Kaur HR Business Analyst kaurs@tcnj.edu x2512

 

Performance Management & Performance Evaluations

Steve Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294
Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292

Record Requests (Personnel File Review)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Inclusive Excellence silvac@tcnj.edu x3078

Separations from Employment

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

Tuition Benefits

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

 

Verification of employment requests may also be faxed to 609-637-5191 or emailed to hr@tcnj.edu.

 

Workers’ Compensation

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Maribell Osnayo-Lytle Benefits Manager lytlem@tcnj.edu x3306

 

Oracle HCM Cloud

 

Access issues relating to Oracle (HCM) Cloud/PAWS, if unrelated to routine systems maintenance, may be submitted to the IT Help Desk.

 

Top