The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Services/Support A-Z: HR Contacts


The Office of Human Resources strives to build trust and credibility and to provide to you the highest quality customer experience.  Please see the directory below to locate a team or individual to support your request(s).  You may also wish to reach out to hr@tcnj.edu with your service questions.

If you are looking for paperwork or other service forms, feel free to check out our HR Forms Index.

Employee & Labor Relations

 

Cristi Cartwright Employee and Labor Relations Manager cartwric@tcnj.edu  x3283
Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292

 

Employee Benefits

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414

Recruitment, Hiring & OnBoarding

Jennifer Golembeski Associate Director golembej@tcnj.edu x3292
Tracey Sullivan Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Staff and Faculty sullivat@tcnj.edu x2730
Melanie Daum Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Student Employment daumm@tcnj.edu x2166
Dilan Avci Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Adjunct Faculty & Temporary Hires avcid1@tcnj.edu x3076
Samantha Gardocki Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator – Student Employment gardocks@tcnj.edu x3183

 

All vacancies may be viewed here.

Oracle Cloud

Colleen Ramos Sr HR Business Analyst ramosc@tcnj.edu x2729
Stephen Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294
Sonal Diwaker Kanaujia Sr HR Business Analyst kanaujis@tcnj.edu x3135

Access issues relating to Oracle (HCM) Cloud/PAWS, if unrelated to routine systems maintenance, may be submitted to the IT Help Desk.

Any questions about HCM Cloud Absences, please contact Lysandra Culotta (Montero) at monterol@tcnj.edu or x2512.

Independent Contractor Requests (Guest Speaker, Lecturer, Performer, Artist Requests)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Human Resources silvac@tcnj.edu x2728

 

Leave of Absence Programs (NJFLA, FMLA, Temporary Disability Insurance, Family Leave Insurance, Long Term Disability Insurance, Personal, Maternity, Furloughs)

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director bishopc@tcnj.edu 3414
Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Lysandra Culotta HR Benefits Analyst monterol@tcnj.edu x2512

 

Learning & Professional Development

Denise Cole Manager, Learning and Talent Development coled@tcnj.edu x3195

 

Retirement/Pension Programs

Cynthia Bishop-Lyons Associate Director lyonsc@tcnj.edu x3414
Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118
Danielle McClellan HR Benefits Temp mcclelld@tcnj.edu x2512

 

Performance Management & Performance Evaluations

Steve Gall HR Business Analyst galls@tcnj.edu x3294

Record Requests (Personnel File Review)

Catherine Silva Assistant to the VP for Human Resources silvac@tcnj.edu x2728

Separations from Employment

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

Tuition Benefits

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

Verification of employment requests may also be emailed to hills@tcnj.edu or hr@tcnj.edu., or faxed to 609-637-5191.

Workers’ Compensation

Antoinette DeLeon HR Generalist deleona@tcnj.edu x2118

 

 

Top